About Us

The Democratic Club of North Santa Cruz County (DCNSCC) is a chartered Democratic Club in California.  Our mission is to support and further the goals and ideals of the Democratic Party.  DCNSCC members are primarily from communities in the north of Santa Cruz County:  Ben Lomond, Boulder Creek, Brookdale, Felton and Scotts Valley.  All registered Democrats are eligible to be club members.  To join us, click Membership!

Executive Board (E-Board)

President                             Laura Gonzalez

Vice President                     Rae Hill

DCC Representative           Mary Ann Clare

Membership                        Andrew Paolini

Parliamentarian                   Linda Kerner

Secretary                              Clint Bonds

Treasurer                              Glenn Glazer

President Emeritus             Coco Walters

President Emeritus             Tim Willoughby

To contact any E-board member, please email slvsvdems@gmail.com